Sociale dienst

Langemarkstraat 10
8980 Zonnebeke

051 48 01 10
051 48 01 19 (fax)
socialedienst@zonnebeke.be
 

Diensthoofd

Evelien Van Ootegem                                                         051 68 03 91
                                                                                                                                                         evelien.vanootegem@zonnebeke.be

Maatschappelijk werkers:

Lindsy Brackez  051 48 06 11
lindsy.brackez@zonnebeke.be
 
Cindy Claerebout 051 48 01 15
cindy.claerebout@zonnebeke.be
 
     
Loes Vroman 051 48 06 10
loes.vroman@zonnebeke.be
 

Liselot Wyseur 


Tine Pype


Ann-Sophie Leeman

051 48 01 17
liselot.wyseur@zonnebeke.be

051 48 01 16
tine.pype@zonnebeke.be

051 68 03 93
ann-sophie.leeman@zonnebeke.be

 

 

OPENINGSUREN
  VM NM
MAANDAG 09.00u - 12.00u Op afspraak
DINSDAG 09.00u - 12.00u Op afspraak
WOENSDAG 09.00u - 12.00u 17.00u - 18.30u* (vanaf 1 januari 2017 13.00 - 18.30u)
DONDERDAG 09.00u - 12.00u Op afspraak

VRIJDAG

Zomer- en kerstvakantie

Gesloten op feest- en brugdagen

09.00u - 12.00u

09.00u - 12.00u

Op afspraak

Gesloten

 

 

Bekendmaking Langemarkstraat 10, 8980 Zonnebeke